Ethics Committee

The Members of Ethics Committee are:
- Chiara Federici - Chairperson, confidential counsellor
- Antonio Passeri,  Researchers' Representative on the Governing Council
- Roberto Gomezel, the Technologists' and Technical and Administrative Personnel Representative on the Governing Council
- Maria Rosaria Masullo, a Representative of the Single Guarantee Committee (CUG)
- Luca Gennaro Foggetta, a Representative of research personnel (other than employee researchers and technologists), with research fix-term contract
© 2018 National Institute for Nuclear Physics

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand